Top 5 Holy Grail Makeup Brushes! 

Hello everyone! If you read my last post and you’re here because of that thank you! Let’s just get right into this post and keep scrolling to see my top 5 Holy Grail makeup brushes! 


So this is the Real Technique setting brush but I use it for highlighting and blinding everyone. I just think it’s the perfect size for highlight and it picks up a lot of product which is perfect especially for highlight. 


This is another real technique brush and it’s the contour brush and I actually use this for contour. Because there’s so much bristles on this it picks up a lot of product and blends out the contour perfectly and it’s the perfect size also. 


This is the Nima Brush blending brush which is unreal for your transition colour on your crease. It basically does all the work for you and blends shadows amazingly! 


Now, this is the Anastasia Beverly Hills number 12 eyebrow brush BUT… this is a fake. Honestly, I got this for around €2 on eBay but I love it. It looks exactly like the real one, it’s gives me precise lines on my brow and you wouldn’t tell it was fake if you used it. 


In person the bristles on this are about 2 times smaller, it’s such a tiny brush but it’s perfect for getting the sharpest wing ever! I got this in a nail brush set to be honest in Dealz and there’s about 2-3 more small brushes to help get a perfect wing but this is the smallest and works best for me. 

So that’s my top 5 brushes! If you read my 2 posts thank you so much it means a lot! 

Have a great day! 

Lauren xx 

Leave a Reply

