Top 10 Holy Grail Makeup Products! 

Good afternoon everyone! So during the week I reached 100 followers! I honestly never thought I’d reach that amount of followers, I know it’s not a lot but to me it’s more than I thought I would get! So thank you to every single person who followed me, liked my posts and commented! It really means a lot so I thought I would post 2 posts today just because I’m in a good mood! 

So as you can tell by the title this is my top 10 holy grail makeup products that I love and work for me! Also, a few minutes after this post I’ll have up a top 5 holy grail makeup brushes! So make sure you check that out and give a little like! So let’s get right into it! 


This is the Catrice Camouflage cream concealer. This is probably my number one holy grail product. I have a lot of blemishes on my face and I just put this on and they completely vanish and it makes my face look so even and basically the same colour because it reduces the colour of red on my face also and it’s amazing and only under €6. It also doesn’t feel heavy like must cream concealers and doesn’t turn oily or greasy on my face. 


Next is another concealer by the same brand but this is in liquid form. I use this for under my eyes, chin, bridge of the nose and forehead and it just brightens up my face and it’s super high coverage and hides how tired I always am! This is probably my third tube and it’s only around €4. Also it’s so easy to blend and a little goes a long way. 


You all probably recognise this foundation. I only tried this once, only once, EVER and I fell in love straight away. I only got it for my Kit for clients but I tried it to see what the hype was about and it’s great. I have dry skin and usually with foundations over time you can see my dryness come out on my face especially on my cheeks and forehead but this doesn’t at all. For only €10 it’s so hydrating, has amazing coverage, lasts ages and looks flawless on my face. 


I will never use anything else on my brows other than this brow Promade by Anastasia Beverly Hills. It’s my holy grail brow product and I love it. I got this for around €19 on beauty bay. It goes on so smoothly, it’s waterproof and you only need a tiny bit and you’ll do your full brow with it. 


If you know what this is you’ll know why it’s a holy grail product. If you don’t this basically will change your life. This can make shadows into liquids for eyeliner or anything, it helps stick on pigments and glitter on the eye, it can clean up your winged liner if you make a mistake, if any gel products like eyeliner or eyebrow Promade dries up a few drops of this helps bring it back to life! For only €12 I think it’s amazing! Again, a little goes a long way and I constantly use this and barely anything is gone. 


I know a lot of people give out about the Kylie liquid lipsticks but I love them. Especially this shade, it’s the perfect pinky nude for me and I wear it constantly on nights out. It smells amazing, lasts ages and super pigmented. 


Clear lipgloss? Weird thing to have in a holy grail list I know but this is unreal on the lips right before you put on a matte liquid lipstick! It makes the lips looks hydrated and it won’t make the lipstick crack like most matte liquid lipsticks. It also doesn’t feel sticky like most glosses and also this smells amazing and only under €1 from Primark/penneys! 


Ah the Morphe 35O palette. Let me know if you know someone who DOESNT love this palette. Because I can’t think of anyone who isn’t after this bad boy. For only €27 you get 35 super pigmented, super blendable matte and shimmer shades. Out of all the Morphe palettes I have this is my favourite by far. It’s great for smokey eyes or even an everyday eye look. I always reach for this no matter what eye look I’m doing. 


You probably seen this in one of my other posts but this is the SoSu Highlight Palette by Suzanne Jackson which is an Irish beauty blogger. This is €30 and they are all so pigmented and blinding! And I always reach for this especially the bottom left colour which is my favourite. 


Lastly, this is one of essence new mascaras they released a while ago. Every time essence bring out a new mascara I get them no matter what. They are my favourite brand for mascaras and I’ve been using them for years! And I mean about 7-8 years! They are all usually around €3.50 and for me I can’t find a better mascara than essence. 

So they are my top 10 holy grail makeup products! Do you love any of these products? What are your holy grail products! Let me know in the comments! 

Don’t forget to check out my top 5 holy grail makeup brushes! 

Lauren xx 

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Holy Grail Makeup Products! 

Leave a Reply

