Half Cut Crease, Gold 

Hello everybody! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately! I was hoping to have up my vanity post up a few days ago but when I went to IKEA to get my stuff they didn’t have the mirror I wanted in stock! And it won’t be back in until the 25th of this month so that won’t be posted for a while! 

But my table arrived yesterday and I used my little mirror to help me create this orange/brown Smokey half cut crease! So keep scrolling and check it out! 


I know my camera quality is bad I’m sorry but my ring light is also broke!😭😭 

So to create this look I used the Morphe 35O and Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Reinassance palettes. On the lips I used Koko K by Kylie Cosmetics. On the brows I used the ABH DipBrow Promade in the shade soft brown. 

If you have any questions please comment and if you like this look please like this post it would mean a lot! 

Also follow my Instagram ‘Laurens.Makeup’ where I show off my makeup looks I do on myself and other people and new makeup I buy! Let me know if you followed so I can follow back! 

Have a great day! 

Lauren xx 

Leave a Reply

