Sunset Inspired Makeup Look 

Hello everybody! I know I said I won’t be doing a makeup look for a while but I’m having withdrawal symptoms from makeup and I had to play around with new palettes I got! I didn’t even know what look I was going for today but I really wanted to have the vibrant red colour from the Burgandy Paletge by Kylie Cosmetics in the look so as I was adding Eyeshadows it looked like a sunset! So keep scrolling to see the complete look! 


I used the Kylie Burgandy Pallete and the Morphe 35O on the eyes and Kristin on the lips by Kylie Cosmetics. 

That’s all for today guys! Please give this post a like if like this look I created! 

Have a good day! 

Lauren xx 

Leave a Reply

