L’Oréal, Pure Clay GLOW Scrub, NEW// Review 

Good afternoon everybody! I’m so excited for todays post! Finally I have got the New Pure Clay Scrubs! As soon as I seen these were released I had to get one! 

First of all let me just say, there masks were just amazing! I had the black charcoal detox one and it worked wonders for my skin. If you haven’t heard of the face masks.. honestly where have you been? You need to get yourself one! They are under €10 but last ages and you can get 3 different ones. 


As far as I know the red one is for exfoliation and to brighten up the skin if you have tired/dull skin. 

The green is for oily skin and it helps to control the oil in your skin and it also purifies the skin to make it look clean and balanced. 

And last, the black. I have this one and its amazing. It’s for detoxing your skin and brightening. This is great for dry skin(which I have) and it just leaves your skin so smooth and so fresh looking. 

Let me know if you have tried these in the comments! 🙂 

Okay so back to the glow scrub. 

So it says it cleanses, brightens and exfoliates the skin. Which I can confirm, it does all 3. My skin after I used this feels so smooth and it looks so fresh and clean. 

On the back of the tube it says it has 3 pure clays; Kaolin- helps absorb impurities and excess sebum (lol) 

Montmorillonite- helps to eliminate imperfections. 

Ghassoul- helps to clarify completions. 

And it also has Red Algae- helps to brighten the skin. 

It also says it has immediate and visible results. And I can confirm, my skin does feel cleansed and purified. 

How to use: 

Use twice a day, morning and evening. 

Apply to wet skin and massage a small amount on to the skin in circular motions focusing on the forehead, nose and chin. Suitable for all skin types. 

So for this product I would rate it a 10/10. Simply because my skin feels great, fresh and clean. It did what it says on the tube and I can tell you now this is one of my favourite scrubs I have used in a long time and can’t wait to see results at the end of the week. 

Let me know if you have tried these scrubs and what you thought?? 

Have a great day!! 

Lauren xx 

4 thoughts on “L’Oréal, Pure Clay GLOW Scrub, NEW// Review 

  1. Hi..today i bought this scrub and i used it and the result is awesome in first use..thts really ….speechless…but aftr this tube finishe i wanna try charcoal one…. cheers 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so going to try this!!

    Also I’m looking for a few fellow bloggers to do a collab with for Valentine’s Day- please check out my blog and message me on Instagram if you’re interested! (My Instagram is @ayeitsamie )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

