Christmas Makeup! 🎄🎄 

Merry Christmas everyone!! I hope all your bellys are full of chocolate and santy was good to you! I just finished my makeup and thought I would share it with you because to be honest I’m pretty proud because I’m finally progressing! 


To create this eye look I used the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette using; Burnt Orange in my crease and outer corner of the eye, next I used Realgar half way into my crease and outer corner of my eye,  Cyprus Umber on the outer corner of the eye and finally Primavera on the lip and I used gold pigment by Wet and Wild on my lip also just to add more glitter and to make it pop! 

On my lips I used a matte liquid lipstick by Colourpop in the shade Midi! 

And for highlight I used the Anastasia Beverly Hills Mood Child Highlightling Palette in the shade Blue Ice. 

So what did everyone get for Christmas?? I’d love to know! I’ll be uploading all my makeup I got through December during the week so stay tuned! 

Have a good day and Happy Christmas to everyone!! 

Lauren xx 🎄🎄 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Makeup! 🎄🎄 

Leave a Reply

