eBay/Wish Beauty Haul 

Hi everyone, finally the long awaited EBay/Wish Beauty Haul! I still have one more product to come and thats just a peel off nail varnish but I couldn’t wait any longer I was too excited to show people what I got. So instead of posting each picture I put them in a collage and numbered them and I’ll write about them. Shipping was free on all products and they were all under €10. They all took between 2-4 weeks to come which wasn’t too bad. 

So here’s what I got; 


1, A makeup bag. This was my favourite thing to get out of everything. It’s just so cute and simple and I loved that it had space for a few makeup brushes. I’m going to start using this bag for my makeup course cause it’s the perfect size. These come in a lot of different designs. It was little under €5 and came from eBay. 

2, Makeup Cosmetic Organiser. I was a little disappointed in this, I thought it would have been bigger. I don’t know if I will use this because it’s so small and I can’t really fit anything in it. I got this for €7 on wish. 

3, Makeup Brush Cleaner. I love this! It has loads of different patterns to clean your brushes. The thing I love most about this is that it sticks to the bottom of your sink so it’s so easy to clean your brushes. I got this for €2 on eBay. 

4, Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyebrow Brush. This is in number 12, the one for the DipBrow Promade. I actually got one of the DipBrow Promade but I threw it out because it was just so hard I didn’t bother keeping it. But I’m so impressed with this brush. The little hairs don’t come out when you pull on it so that’s good! And for under €3, why go spend €15 on the real thing? This also came from eBay. 

5, Blue Eyeshadows. I got these for my Halloween look, Harley Quinn. I love the one on the left, it’s so soft and great pigment. For under €2 I couldn’t not buy it. The one on the right however I’m not mad about. It’s a cream 2in1 eyeshadow and eyeliner in the shade dark blue. This came just like the DipBrow Promade. Really hard and no use. That was €2 from eBay. 

6, Eyebrow Razer. Now I know what you’re all thinking, “omg she shaves her eyebrows??” No, I don’t. I get them waxed every few months or I pluck them. I just got them just to see what they’re like and they’re honestly really good. I sampled them on my hand and didn’t even feel hairs coming off at all. I also tried it on my boyfriend on his face and he didn’t feel a thing. I might just give these to him to tidy his beard lol. For 3, they were under €2 from eBay. 

7, Red Glitter. I actually didn’t want this product at all. I thought it was going to be like a creamy, glittery eyeshadow for Halloween. I got a blue one also and that was a creamy, glittery eyeshadow so I really don’t know how I’m going to apply this to my face. Any suggestions? Let me know in the comments! Both were €2 from eBay. 

8, Lip Plumper. I was really looking forward to this product. I honestly thought this would be great and I could get Kylie Jenner lips for €2. But I’m so disappointed! My lips don’t even fit in the space where you put them! I might get a different type of one and see if that works because I hate my lips they’re so thin. This came from eBay. 

So that’s what I got! I hate the way everything took so long to come! It’s really amazing what you can get on eBay or wish for so cheap! I’m obsessed. 

I really hoped you enjoyed reading this as much as I loved writing this! 

Have a great day! 

Lauren xx 

Leave a Reply

