L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask// Review 

Hi everyone! Today I will be reviewing the L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask. 

This product was released 4/5 months ago and since it came out I’ve always wanted to try it because I love face masks but I never actually got one that worked so I really wanted to try this one out. I got this about a week ago and I finally tried it out today. I got it in my local pharmacy and it was €8 which wasn’t bad considering you get 10 applications according to the box. 

There’s 3 different ones of these you can get. You can get a Purity Mask which deeply purifies and mattifies, a Detox Mask which cleanses and clarifies and lastly, a Glow Mask for brightness and exfoliation. 

So before you put this mask on make sure your face is 100% clean. I cleaned my face just with my cleanser and toner for dry skin. I applied a thin layer of this mask on my face and I let it sit on my face for 10 minutes. 

I will admit it did take awhile to get this mask off so I literally had to soak a wet cloth with warm water to get it off. The wetter the cloth the easier it will come off. But my face felt so smooth and looked so clean when it was all removed. My face defiantly does not feel dry at all. 

So out of 10 I would rate this product a 9.  Im docking a mark simply because it did take a while to come off. But it worked, it cleaned my skin, made it soft and doesn’t feel dry. So for €8 I will be buying this again. 

Have you tried this product or any of the other ones? How did you find them? Let me know in the comments below!😊 

Have a nice day! 

Lauren xx 

Leave a Reply

