My Boyfriend did my makeup?! 

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is having a good day so far! 

This is the look my boyfriend did today! I’m actually really surprised, it’s looks so good for someone who doesn’t know anything about makeup or what brush to use! I didn’t tell him anything. I didn’t tell him what brush to use or what product was for what. He hadn’t a clue what highlighter was so I had to give him help with that. But look at that glow! Blinding! He also didn’t make my eyebrows look like slugs! I’m so proud of him. 

Should I do his makeup next?? Let me know! 

Lauren xx 

4 thoughts on “My Boyfriend did my makeup?! 

Leave a Reply

