Today’s Makeup Buys 

Hi everyone, just thought I’d do a little post of what I bought today. I have my second class of my course tomorrow so I just thought I would buy a few bits for my kit. 

I got a brush holder for €6 in Penneys/Primark, a mixing makeup tray for €4 also in Penneys and a Sleek Conour, Highlight and Blush palette for €14.49 in Boots. I’m really excited to use all these bits, especially the Sleek Palette as I heard lots of good reviews. 

Also, keep an eye out tomorrow I’ll be posting my very first Tag! The Liebster Tag! 

So that’s all for today/tonight. If you have any questions comment below.💕 

Lauren xx 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Makeup Buys 

Leave a Reply

