Brush Cleaning 

Brush cleaning today! I used the Revolution Brush Shampoo. I got this in my local pharmacy for €6/7. For the price of it, it is good but I feel like you have to use nearly the whole bottle to wash a few brushes! I also have a before and after picture of my brushes. I did clean more I just picked up these few for a picture. How does everyone else wash there brushes? Do you use brush shampoo? Comment below id love to hear how everyone cleans there brushes😊 

Lauren xx 

5 thoughts on “Brush Cleaning 

Leave a Reply

