Today’s Look 

I always feel like I need update here every 2/3 days. So here’s today’s makeup! Nothing dramatic as I was going to my little cousins first birthday! I bought a lot of stuff on eBay and Cute (app) last night and they won’t be here until the middle of October or the end of October so I’m excited to show everyone what I got! Last week I also ordered some blue and red eyeshadow. So who would like a Harley Quinn makeup look?! Comment below! Super excited to try her look out! 

Lauren xx 

7 thoughts on “Today’s Look 

Leave a Reply

